Reference list

Majestic Asset Management, Inc. 
David Fradin, Owner
Phone: 818-348-2909
Email: Davidf@majesticllc.com

Town and Country Realty & Mgmt
Bryan Davis, General Manager
Phone: 805-964-7802
Email: bdavis@tncsb.com

Century Housing
Howard Chan, VP Housing (Controller)
Phone: 310-642-2095
Email: hchan@century.org

Fenix Development 
Nilou Gabbay, Commercial Property Manager
Phone 310-208-1840
Email: nilou@fenixdevelopmentinc.com

The Management Trust – Goetz Manderley 
Judy Dinnel – Executive Vice President
Phone: 805-544-9093
Email: Judy.Dinnel@managementtrust.com

PEMBCO Management 
Marianne Hughes, Accountant
Phone: 952-943-1100
Email: mhughes@pembco.com

CDC Management Corp. 
Evette Marshall
Phone: 914-833-2600
Email: emarshall@cdcmgmt.com

Five Gen Management
Ernest Becker V
Phone: 702-331-9080
Email: e5@fivegenmanagement.com

Titan Management 
Brian Haack, Controller
Phone: 507-424-2167
Email: bhaack@titanventures.us

Integrated Services for Behavioral Health
Tara Hawkins
Phone: 614-493-6869
Email: thawkins@integratedservice.org

Pacific Continental Realty
Joan Carpenter
Phone: 360-671-4200
Email: joan@pacificcontinentalrealty.com

Tetra Property Management
Danielle Rogers, Accounting Mgr.
Phone: 559-651-3559 (ext. 104)
Email: drogers@tetraprop.com

Fengate Corporation (Canada)
Nancy Julardija, Vice President
Phone: 289-288-3809
Email: nancyj@fengate.com

PS (Public Storage) Business Parks 
Joe Miller, CFO
Phone: 818-519-1336
.

Housing Authority of El Paso
Jorge Vazquez, Yardi Project Supervisor
Phone: 915-849-3797
Email: jvazquez@hacep.org

North American Properties 
Shawn Mayo, Accounting Manager
Phone: 513-719-4274
Email: shawn.mayo@NAProperties.com

Aperto Property Management
Jeff Peach
Phone: 949-873-0489
Email: jpeach@apertopm.com

McCormack Baron Reagan 
Karen Pruiett, Project Manager / IT Analyst
Phone: 314-335-2724
Email: Karen.Pruiett@McCormackBaron.com

The Wynford Group (Canada)
Andrew Fenton
Phone: 604-629-5621
Email: afenton@wynford.com

Thomas Safran and Associates
Renee Groves, Director of Accounting
Phone: 310-820-4888
Email: renee@tsahousing.com

Prairie Management 
Yvonne Klasik
Phone: 312-644-1055
Email: yklasik@pmdchicago.com

Lance-Kashian Management
Maria Sondoval
Phone: 559-437-4815
Email: msandoval@lance-kashian.com

Price Edwards & Company
Becky Sesock, Sr. VP Multifamily Division
Phone: 405-239-1229
Email: bsesock@priceedwards.com

Safeharbor Realty
Ed Reagan, Manager
Phone: 312-337-7384
Email: ereagan@safeharborrealty.biz

Bennett Williams Commercial 
Rachel Hauck
Phone: 717-852-4196
Email: rhauck@bennettwilliams.com

Sarofim Realty Advisors 
Ann Melasky
Phone: 214-692-4259
Email: amelasky@sraco.com

Barrington Group
Chris Romero
Phone: 941-955-8000
Email: cromero@bgidevelopment.com

The Martino Group 
Nick Miller, Property Manager
Phone: 940-382-5000
Email: nmiller@themartinogroup.com

Wilshire-Skyline 
Alan Nissel, In-House Counsel
Phone: 323-651-1000, ext. 101
Email: atnissel@wilshireskyline.com

Avanath 
Nick Dunlap – Director of Property Management
Phone: 949-269-4718
Email: ndunlap@avanath.com

Conquest Student Housing 
Alan Smolinisky –Owner
Phone: 310-454-1321
Email: alan@conquesthousing.com

Holthouse Carlin & Van Trigt LLP 
Alan Cruz, Accountant
Phone: 424-208-7734
Email: alan.cruz@hcvt.com

LBPM 
Tim Gillis, Controller
Phone: 818-981-1802 (ext. 205)
Email: tgillis@lbpm.com

Property Management Associates 
Jodi Stancampiano, COO
Phone: 323-295-2000
Email: jodi.stancampiano@wemanageproperties.com

Kier Property Management
Bonnie Kier, Managing Member
Phone: 801-866-1419
Email: bonnie@kiermanagement.com

Vesta Corp
Candice Greenberg, Executive Vice President
Phone: 860-325-1745
Email: cgreenberg@vestacorp.com